The Markets, the SEC, a big shakeup feels like it's about to happen.

in #cannabis6 years ago

Thing have really looked promising in the market until today. We were moving up when volume was heavy, now we're moving down on low volume, which makes me think this is not smart money selling here, but could be a little profit taking to protect downside against the possibility of a bad SEC decision against Eth causing a lot of coins to lose value tomorrow. We've been coming up a bit, so we could see a correction either way, or we could be bear trapping here before a big bull trap tomorrow, before a correction. I think this is one of those cases where the news is going to be important.

I for one think Eth is a security, I think it's obvious. I think if they don't rule it a security there's some sort of collusion going on. If it's decentralized it shouldn't matter what the SEC says, but I don't believe it is decentralized like Bitcoin.

What do you guys think is going to happen tomorrow? Will Eth be ruled a security?

20180428_203848.jpg


Volcano.gif
Discord: https://discord.gg/Javt9nZ
Twitter: @rawpride
Instagram: @gradybrownmm

Sort:  

I say they don't decide and it gets pushed out to another meeting.

That would certainly be an interesting and unexpected outcome.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36