They call me Bilbo Baggins, I keep baggin shit up

in #cannabis5 years ago

Yo Bilbo!

6 a.m. and I'm already bagging shit up! Nice big bag of Pheno 51 to start the day. Weekdays I been starting it off with Rocket Fuel, but I wanna save that for the weekdays, so I'm starting my weekend off right with some Pheno 51. This batch has been phenomenal, one of the best cuts of it I ever had. The drought is finally over, the menu has been flooded with a couple old favorites and a TON of new stuff that I have never seen before.

Nothing new on CBDs, Sativas, or Indicas

We ain't seeing the new stuff in these categories. But we've seen some old favorites return, Bubba Diagonal is always fire. The new stuff all ended up in the Hybrids section oddly enough. It doesn't usually happen that all the new strains are in one category, especially when there's like 10 of them. Lets check it out.

The New!

I highlighted all the new strains and did you all a favor and crossed out the strains from cultivators that I do not like. So much good stuff I have never seen before! I'm super excited about the 4 Kings. I have never done an online order with them before, but I am thinking I may have to in order to reserve some of these before they open because as I'm making this, I noticed in 1 day, they've already sold out of two strains. I copied this and sent it to a friend yesterday and lets take a look at the difference.

Sold out!

We see that Mimosa and Forbidden Fruit have ALREADY SOLD OUT! I don't think they were even on the shelves for 24 hours! The drought might not be over? They could just get cleaned out quickly and be back in a state of having nothing good soon! I better get there first thing when they open today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89