What apps do you like to use to store your portfolio in?

in #cannabis6 years ago

I've used blockfolio for a long time and I'm a big fan, but I've recently come across an app called Delta. It's got a lot of nice features. It has an app for the phone as well as your computer, and they stay in sync. I'm using blockfolio for my portfolio at large, and I'm using the Delta app for what I have on exchanges available to trade. I think the Delta app has a little bit of a slicker layout, and I like how it shows your average buy and sell prices.

I've been quite busy over the past few months and I've got some free time now. I would like to get my trading more organized. I'm giving up my fear of using tethers, because it's convenient.

What apps do you guys like to use to track your portfolios?

20180428_141651.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87