When you get to the end of the cartridge...

in #cannabis5 years ago

49811681_311522396152167_1143889519095840768_n.jpg

The end always comes

I don't know about you but I love puffing on a fresh cartridge. Taking hits like the thing is never going to end. Maybe taking a few too many cuz the flavor was just so good. You get to a certain point though where the inevitability of it running out faces you dead on. At this point many slow it up and start to conserve. I however just keep powering forward.

Savings or quality?

My black market connect doesn't have any flavors I like so I'll probably be heading over to the dispensary to get something from there that'll suit my preferences. It'll cost me significantly more, but saving money isn't worth while to me if I'm not really getting what I want. I haven't bought a black market product for a long time because the quality has been low, but when I tried this cartridge (Jet Fuel OG) it was on point, for a discount. I told him get me 2 more next time this flavor or the King Louie comes back.

Dispensary Visit

So I guess I have a dispensary visit in store for me this weekend. Will be picking up some of the flowers we looked at and talked about from the menu I posted earlier this week. I'll have to add in at least one cartridge though. Cartridges are a must for discrete on the go usage. Plus, everyone's vaping in society these days so people just assume your vaping tobacco.


#cannabis #cartridge #vape #vapor

Sort:  

thanks for showing up rawpride. upvote you 100%

Thank you bro, appreciate it, welcome to canna!

yeppers. hope you enjoyed the livestream :)

Hahaha that's what my pen is looking like right about now!

Posted using Partiko Android

I got 2 more now! haha

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by rawpride from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09