XSN has been popping off lately

in #cannabis6 years ago

I got into XSN because it was a coin swap with PoSW. It took a major dip during the coin swap and I have been under water heavy on it. It's been rallying lately and I'm almost back to break even. I liked the project originally for the promise of hardware wallet cold storage staking. I've come to like the project less and less over time and am considering exiting at a slight profit. The development team hasn't had good follow through, and hasn't really stuck to their promises. I was told we would have ledger support within a week of the coin swap starting, we still don't have it today. PoSW was around $1 before the swap and dumped to nearly $0.30. I think the coin can do well because of what it promises if it gains some hype, but I think the team is pretty amateur, which I tend to think about most projects.

20180429_131332.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87