Socialization and Training Starts Early

in #cannabis5 years ago

4B55AA97-D4CA-4B05-BBFF-C5DEF1371FB8.jpeg

It’s a sick sense of humour that you’re either going to appreciate or you’re not.

My CBD baby girls are being trained and I am preparing them early...you know to eventually accept their fate.

One fell swoop from Delta IX is all it will take.

Delta IX is the name that I have given to my axe and it’s the name of a company that @knarly327 are in the throws (pun totally intended) of building.

5E59D700-9FD0-4D88-9872-D64ABC1865DA.jpeg

(We grow trees in Canada.)

I walk softly and carry a big axe because as you can see, I NEED one.

Practice makes perfect.

14494E51-F430-41F1-8087-2658B9EE0104.jpeg

~ Rebecca

Sort:  

Right-sized our house 3 years ago to run efficiently. Everything must serve more than 1 purpose, including tools. Throwing in the winter, growing in the summer and felling in autumn. Lol!

now that is food for thought. Everything must have more than 1 purpose. I love that, something I must clearly work on lol

If an item isn’t multiple use, then I part company with some other item already in my inventory. My logic is that if I work on maintaining a balance this way, I won’t end up living in a hoarder’s house that I own. Lolz!

Oh I get that more than you know. I just spent one whole year emptying and selling my parents home after my father passed. It was a nightmare. They really never threw out much and had a huge home just outside of Orangeville. I already downsized and after that experience I decided we still have to much stuff. So here is my mission. I am disposing of 5000 items by the end of this year. We are in the middle of renovations, so should be easy to do. Lolz!

Right on! Purging from the trappings of life is freedom.
Such a labourious undertakening mentally.
I experience very little joy when I’m in the middle of it but once I get on the other side of it, I feel really clean and light. Lol!

Oh it was huge, arduous mentally and physically. Now the next challenge is to renovate this home and modernize it and keep it clutter free and minimalistic. One room at a time. So room #1 is done. Onward and upward. Enjoy your posts BTW

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83