A new addition to my Garden.

in #cannabis5 years ago

A real good addition to my garden. Though now i know its a male which i was unaware of earlier when i was planting it but still i feel very good about having a healthy and handsome cannabis plant in my garden.
10.jpg

This is the fertilizer that i have brought for my plants.
5.jpg

Here we go.
2.jpg

6.jpg

3.jpg

7.jpg

11.jpg

“Why is marijuana against the law? It grows naturally upon our planet. Doesn’t the idea of making nature against the law seem to you a bit . . . unnatural?”
― Bill Hicks

Sort:  

You got a 0.51% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @the-icon!

I have used more money for the upvote and got lesser then that. Can't you just give the proper vote instead of eating the money of minnows ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80