Cannabis update pros and Cons

in #cannabis5 years ago

Pros: the rain fell all day yesterday and that allowed the ground to become soft for digging. I made two spots for my new set of plants to grow, this shows the back and front of the fence I put up to keep them safe from the dogs and the last area has no fence yet.

Cons: after posting cannabis storytime yesterday the rain started falling for the rest of the day, all I could do was shake my head because of that the nutrients I had given them was pushed further beneath the soil. when the soil is wet The Roots become stationary like a fat kid who doesn't want to exercise only to get fatter because she's too lazy to move her Roots deeper, this is why u wait until your cannabis plants is droopping to feed them or there Roots will become lazy and only go as far as they can eat.

Here's the six plants am experimenting with, the best thing about this is that I can see opportunities in situations like this. the sun will come back with a vengeance so I won't worry I made good use of the wet soil that's the most important thing out of this.

Someone mentioned topping my plants I been growing for a long time it's nothing new, but because of where I live our plants do not get as much light as they should. some grow tall when I top them some grow short when I top them I'll talk about that in my next video.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @trevado! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81