Alien Bong & PR Hash UFO Cannabis

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemers I just got another beauty very unique Bong out of this world art.

Alien Art Bong & Privet Reserve Hash.
image

Alien Bong has very Unique art of some predator skull has very bright green eyes._

The owner somking to much weed.

Cost is $135 In Hollywood California.

American Made Glass.

Very Tiny Hole to Inhale Some Hashish.

Privet Reserve Hash is water based weed.

From the Og family.

known as indica strain.

Very Compressed Cannabis.

This Hash Got Me UFO High.

Out of Space High.

Finally my pains are gone.

Hash Thc Level is 27%

Cost is $40 a gram.

Tnank You For Visiting My Page.

____Hope You Like My New UFO Post.____

Resteem Comment Upvote

steemitalltheway.

follow me @ulfiatu.akiya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25