Sort:  

This kind of post is what I joined Steemit for, thank you, @xtetrahedron! I'm sorry for your loss :(

Upvoted and resteemed! :) I'd love to pick up some vegan gel caps and try this. Do those trays work to make suppositories too?

Thanks for the resteem! Good to have this post 'bookmarked', per se :)

Yeah I like doing that. I often come back to steemit as my recipe book haha.

Thanks for the kind words and that you are engaging with my content @medikatie

In Netherlands we were producing our canna-oil in the similar way but later we used it for baking canna-brownies instead of medicine. From 15g haze we made 18 brownies, one was more than enough for a whole day for an adult so I am curious about effects after one pill. It is also very interesting that you could buy(or plant?) marihuana legally in Norway.
Great post !


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Congratulations @xtetrahedron! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 55000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for this! I've always wondered how they make this stuff! Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86