Original Cheese Strain Highlight

in #cannacurate6 years ago

Hope all of you Steemians are having a wonderful day! Harvest time is always an exciting time for me as I love to see all of my time and effort in the form of some sweet colas! So today I have a few shots for you, all are of our Original Cheese which is a top three strain favorite for me. First up we have a cola overview shot.


20181010_074610_HDR.jpg


Here is a GIF of the lowers and colas on another Original Cheese plant.


videotogif_2018.10.10_17.51.48.gif


Finally we have yet another different cola shot.


20181010_063556_HDR.jpg


Personal Page divider.png


Well that does it for this post please stay tuned for some more awesome harvest shots! Thanks everyone and as always happy Steeming!


So I always leave my Cointiply refferal link at the bottom of my posts, but now I wanted to stress how awesome this site is! They just introduced a multiplier chance game that I feel is the most fair in the market and I made 15$ just TODAY!!! Besides Steem' this is the only other site I use because I earn substantial amounts of money. To date I have withdrawn 75$ on Cointiply! All of this with no investment but some time. Anyway I hope you all will try this for yourselves and start earning today! (Even if you don't use my link and just sign up directly 😉) Good luck everyone and Happy Steeming!

Sort:  

Many beautiful photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11