Strain Highlight Bop Gun

in #cannacurate6 years ago (edited)

Well fellow Steemians the time is once again upon us... Harvest time! This is one of the last rounds of Bop Gun we are growing and the plants always seem to perform to best right before they are kicked out of the garden lol. Anyways Bop Gun is a cross between Dosidos and Papaya. To me it smells and tastes like Sprite 🍋🍈🍋🍈. Sorry for the lack of a lime emoji haha. So here is a cola shot of the Bop Gun for your viewing pleasure! More harvest shots to come so be sure to stop by soon for more and thanks for all the support!


20181009_094439.jpg


Personal Page divider.png


Well that does it for this post please stay tuned for more cannabis content coming soon! Thanks everyone and happy Steeming!


Also be sure to click on my link below to visit Cointiply. This is my favorite faucet site I have found and to date have cashed out more than $80 worth of bitcoin. Not bad for visiting the site twice a day! Also they just added a multiplier game that is the most fair gambling game I have found to date! I have only played a few times and banked 3$ in like 10 minutes! Disclosure: This is a refferal link. All refferals are appreciated but feel free to sign up directly on cointiply.com and Thanks for stopping by!

Sort:  

I always see your posts and your posts love me so I love you all the time Hope you will accept my love💖

Of course! Im very happy to hear you enjoy them! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77