The Picture of Health

in #cannuration5 years ago (edited)

Hello there fellow Steemians! Hope you are all doing well! I wanted to show you all an update of our large facility, and boy oh boy is it kicking @$$! I just love growing in a facility that is so well regulated and bot to mention those Gavita double ended lights are simply the best on the market currently. The plants look completely different under these lights. So here is an overview for you all I hope you enjoy!


20190203_123934.jpg


I know it was just a quick post today but I hope to be adding plenty more with a bunch of new strains for my are updated lineup! Thank you all for stopping by and happy Steeming!


Personal Page divider.png


Sort:  

When we gonna blaze! ! Where you been? Oh lovely...

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha just always busy bro! Lost help at work and pulling twelve hour days. Then the car broke down... I need a vacation! Lol

Shit hire me and doggo! Might be working at. Farm soon though! Love the green!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks man you and doggo would be a great fit! You are the man I hope the farm gig works out! 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89