Caption Contest, A Daily Contest Day – 1

in #caption5 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians!

Since I am running two contest and my mind want to set another contest and this is the contest come up while me communicating with my minds LOL! That Is why I am making this contest because I love seeing how other people get creative. I’m not as creatives as I’d like to be, caption contest is popular and tend to bring out the fun and get creative with their captions fun and creative side of people.

What is it about:

I love seeing how other people get creative with their captions

Who Can Join:

Any Steemians

Prize:

The winner will receive 0.010 STEEM

Rules are very simple:

• Write your best caption as a comment below this guest photo.

• Say the comments with most like a win.

• No copy-pastes.

• I randomly pick the best captions.

• Funniest and most original caption wins

• One entry per steemians

How It Works Caption Contest, A Daily Contest Day – 1:

Example:
• Write your best caption as a comment below this guest photo.
caption contest day -1.jpg
Image credit @funnypicsand

LET THE GAME BEGIN!

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3CeC9j1LewUd5QUmAHZMMcWxB2EajYKqagzRxLETh4asqympzygLByqAVR11gwb7ygFEUe2a3LS.jpg

Other Contests/Give-Aways

@atongis' Unscramble the Letters Game #1

@mermaidvampire's Universal Basic Steem Income + Engagement + Proof Of Steem + Anti-Spam + Anti-Plagiarism Rolled into One Simple Daily Game

@mermaidvampire's Guess the Color Game

@worldsdailyfood's WORLD’S DAILY FOOD PHOTO CONTEST

@shikika's #shikika-giveaway

@zephalexia's UP-GAGE CHALLENGE

@melinda010100's Shadow Photo Contest

@tggr Daily Snapfeed & Count me #

@mrnightmare89 The Riddle

@chrismadcboy2016 Help a Plankton Understand Steem: A Weekly Comment Contest & The Prize Wheel, Weekly Game Contest

@otom DROP YOUR LINK POST OF THE DAY!

For those who have a big heart to support the game and sustain in the future. You can delegate any amount of SP by clicking the link below.
https://steemconnect.com/sign/delegateVestingShares?delegator=&delegatee=chrismadcboy2016&vesting_shares=50%20SP>Delegate 50 SP to me

Thank You!

HelpAPlankton--banner.jpg
Image credit @thekittygirl

Sort:  

Oh, that is the sweetest photo!!! 😍

you being here is enough. lol

I miss you so much that I don't want to let you go because being with you is like I'm in paradise.

@chrismadcboy2016 here it is..

Thank you, my friend, @mrnightmare89. BTW is thal all you can say about the photo LOL!

I thought it's just a caption of it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! indeed. is that all the best caption you have?. Well your captions accepted LOL!.

I can think another caption but maybe later

Posted using Partiko Android

Ok! Just edit your caption don't make another comment.

He was meaning the cat not you hihihi @chrismadcboy2016 weren’t you @mrnightmare89

well of course, I was referring by the cat with the baby. Just see the face of the cat. lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Animal loves better than Mom

Best of the best caption @cdaveboyles23 good luck!

DONT WORRY - I got my paw on you 🐾
Kinda like we are with all arrivals in the @steemterminal

REALLY! Haha ha maybe I prefer some sort of nail cutter @brittandjosie.

@chrismadcboy2016 - This is my favourite caption so far :)

Or: FEEL THE LOVE WE ARE GIVING ALL NEWBIES IN STEEMTERMINAL......

I don’t want to participate in the prizes!

"Be kind to animals..and treat them like human!"😆😊
i guess its my best caption haha.😊😆😆

Thank you so much @blessedsteemer. LOL! I big smile from you.

Hey froggy, I miss you

Thank you

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43