Which one is worse; having a car without a license and having a license without a car?

in #car6 years ago (edited)

View this answer on Musing.io

Having a car without a license or having a license without car .....



Many of the people, in fact, I think they have all responded that it is worse to have a car without a license, but I think totally different.



I would definitely prefer to have the car without a license because I already have the most important, the most expensive and the hardest to get, the license is the least, then I can get the license, I can even practice with my own car to be able to present the driving test and get the license.



On the other hand, if I had the license but did not have a car, I would not do anything because the car is more expensive, I ... I would like to drive but I could not use my knowledge, which would be a bit useless, at least that's my idea.



In my country the cars are too expensive and the licenses are very easy to take out, in fact I currently have a license but I do not have a car, so I do not do it with my license, unless I have to use my daughter's car or drive a friend but of the rest nothing.



Many people have cars and they do not even have a license, of course, in my country the laws are not fulfilled correctly so I think that the decision of that question would be based on the country, the culture and the thinking of each person to be able to answer you must study your around to respond taking advantage of the best opportunity that comes your way.



If I had a car I would be the happiest person in the world, in fact it is what I would like to have now my own car to be able to go where I want without having to use the public transport that is currently very deteriorated in my country.



Anyway, I hope to have answered your question, that is really my thought ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01