My New Endeavor. (Laziness is not willing to learn)

in #career6 years ago

The Death Of A Man.

@

You're not who you are but who you think of yourself. I'm sure you want to see the line that shows when a man dies as i pasted up there. A man is whoever he thinks he is not what people think he is. He gains dominion over activities of his life that moment he realises his lags.

The day a man stops to learn: That day he dies. He is six feet underground while his eyes are widely open.
A doesn't man is equivalent to death itself. Why? Because he is worthless and has nothing to offer. I can comparatively say that death is better than him. Death has something to offer by taking the life of a lazy man. Yeah! that's the eulogy of life.

@

Laziness is not only been unwilling to engage in activities physically but also unable to use one's mental capacity at an optimal rate. He is incapacitated by self unwillingness to think outside his reasonability scope. We can however say "that a lazy man may not be ideally who we think he is" because he is in mental retarded and captivated by it. So he most lazy person need either human or divine intervention where he wallows in the chronic state.

I am not a perfect either. Sometimes, i found myself trying to be lazy but i won't have to wait for someone to tell me. Why Laziness may be a sin, is where a man is of a sane mind and cannot utilize his capacity. I would congratulate you if you do not fall in this category.

Looking at the world of today, i pondered a lot on why things seems so difficult for me sometimes. I found answer to this right when i was reading through the @buildteam ' s blog a day ago. I grabbed it and pondered on it overnight.
I found out my rate of learning is far lower than i write.

What a man needs is nothing but knowledge and understanding plus wisdom to apply them. One thing has always been my target as i had grown so much interest for it - Programming. I started to gather materials and information on ways to go about it. Few hours i dedicated to reading and watching videos gave me insight to what i didn't really know. I often hear people say programming is difficult to learn and very uneasy. Hmm! maybe to the undetermined. But for a determined one, it is a go thing.

@

I want to be practising what i learnt everyday through blogging about it. It's easier this way to refresh my memory and assimilate rather than memorising. A video i watched told me never to try to memorise codes whereas i had always been guilty of it, maybe that's pretty much reason is seems so difficult to learn programming.

Here i will stop for now. I need to get back to study. There is a lot to learn

Thanks for reading

@Bob-elr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69