Am I seeing Double?!

in #carrot6 years ago (edited)


If you recall, I wrote about Carrot Cake just a few days back!!

https://steemit.com/delicious/@seanytan/oneofmyusualcarrotcakechaitaokuehplaces-ifd7oi4fkj

And I also wrote about my Tang Yuan in ginger soup yesterday. Back in my other post I wrote about my Carrot Cake thoughts. I was thinking if the owner once operated at Jurong West and if he had a separate store elsewhere that sold slightly different carrot cake.

Look what I saw today!

 


 

I was really surprised when I reached the food centre. There are 2 exactly similar stores, 2 He Zhong carrot cakes! Did my prophecy of 2 slightly different carrot cakes appear?

We found out very soon after sitting down that the original store on the right was now solely serving Takeaways and the one on the left focused on selling 'Eat-here's.

It seems that their business is doing quite well and the peak timing demand requires 2 shops to fully provide for hungry customers.

I also overheard many customers having the same thoughts as they walked by and saw 2 similar shops!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://seanytan.vornix.blog/2018/08/12/am-i-seeing-double/

Sort:  

a fun trip can visit a variety of restaurants and can enjoy food in various regions ... I hope your day will be a pleasure.

Yummy carrot cake 😋

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by seanytan from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @seanytan! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87