Nice Whip Cuz!

in #cars5 years ago

I was killing some time between a couple appointments in Southern Colorado today and I caught this thing out of the corner of my eye while driving down a side street. I always thought it would he fun to buy an old Ford Bronco and trick it out blue and orange to make a Bronco mobile but this one is pretty cool as well. People round these parts love them some Denver Broncos Football.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Haha! That is a guy I bet you could have a beer with.

Having seen that, you are definitely going to have to go grab an OJ Simpson mobile and trick it out. I expect a post with pics before the start of the season.

I am only surprised that you haven't done it yet!!!! Sweet looking ride, right there.

I might even be tempted on that one.

Where oh, where are you going to?? :(

!tip

The car looks awesome and the broncos design on the body of the car looks really unique and nice @broncnutz

Bonito vehículo amigo que Dios lo bendiga y proteja.feliz noche aMigo

Having seen that I know you are jealous. I’m expecting to see a post next week with your new whip.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hello @ broncnutz..what are you doing ... Looks like you traveled a long way with your car. Your car is very beautiful and unique with paintings on its body. Enjoy your day, sir.

You have receive an upvote. Thanks for playing moonSTEEM

Looks awesome.
Very cool.

Thanks for sharing @broncnutz

That looks dope for broncos fans

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99