My car finds. Number 18.

in #cars6 years ago

Found this lovely little Porsche Carrera visiting Tasmania. Wow it looks tiny next to the 4wd.

IMG_20180322_112836.jpg

IMG_20180322_112851.jpg

DQmW8ymp6TUCoVQE8AjZtUpcVLiQasjgt2K7jxAQMUUsMXq.png

Sort:  

It’s been a while since I saw one over here, looks solid ;)

Seems to be real good.

Reminds me of my childhood, not that I had one but they were around.

Maybe if Steemit increases I'll be able to purchase one. One can dream lol

Great to have dreams mate:)

It does look very tiny. I don't like much the design of this car unfortunately :/

The back spioler is too big I think...

That:s Ok we don't all like every car. I don't like that huge wing on the back even though it is functional.

I like your post and I think it is valuable for the photo community on Steemit!
@photofriend upvoted you! Upvotes this week: 3 (max 3) / What is the hash-tag race?
@photofriend - Supporting original photography on Steemit and fight against plagiarism.

LOVE classic Porsche - especially hot red! nice!!

Glad you love it:)

Old but Gold!!
Look great!!

Yes indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01