Almost every car in Korea is black, white or gray except this one. Now that I have chosen a short title I will get on with this article.

in #cars5 years ago

rpvaxtvm2h.png

When I was a kid there were big wheels and green machines. They were the closest thing we had to hot rods for seven year olds. Now I am witnessing a real green machine, but not in the Mid West on some abandoned drag strip. This green machine is parked down the block.

My guess is that the Avengers are still real big in Korea and this Hulk may be one of the biggest. We see all kinds of cars buy we don't see many colors. I guess people here are afraid of being different. It's like they have enough money to buy a Ferrari, but they don't want to look out of place so they buy the black or gray one. I'm not just talking out my hind, this is one in our neighborhood:

ev5avdezsk.png

The dude has enough cash to buy a Ferrari, but chooses a neutral color to fit in at the $7 bath house. He avoids the yellow or red because he doesn't want to be outstanding. I can talk about the cars in our neighborhood for a long time but that's not my big question. Here's the question:

72vsgm7icm.png

2x1fcoc1y1.png

Let me know how this works. Does Hulk disappear on the green screen or do they just add his color later?

On another note do you know who threw away this LCD I found outside our house? You know you just need to place it on the street corner you don't have to smash it into pieces. It's cool and all but it was a hassle for the recycle truck.

kk3jfgn2bd.png

To the trash,

To the dump,

To the ocean,

Peace

Reduce Recycle and Rythmitic

Education for the masses

@mineopoly

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

lol! I bet those kids you teach will look back and be very thankful you were in their class sir mineopoly. Love the cars there, never saw a flat black Ferrari before. Is the place loaded with "plain" exotic cars?

It's a Lamborghini 🙂 those are stickers. They put a flat black wrap on the car to protect the original paint. But then, what happen layer when they peel off the stickers? 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

oh! lol..thank you sir davidke20! That's very interesting and a good question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75