Indian sports car -DC Avanti

in #cars6 years ago (edited)


Dc Avanti at the Mumbai Airport. This is an made in India sports car. Couldn't get a good shot from up-front as many people were blocking the view.

Sort:  

Try find out what engine size it got please looks amazing

I'm trying to find out more about this car. I can't find many pictures of it online or the website. I'm trying to figure out how much they are selling them for! It looks pretty cool from what I have seen so far!

Update: I found some stuff on it. I'm just wondering if these are prototypes at this point or if they are in production. http://dcavanti.com I like the body style for sure. Looks sharp. It seems a little weak on the power with the 2L engine and it cuts off at 124 mph or 200Kmph . I would love to have one of these over here in the United States. No one would know what it is!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87