Honda Integra Mugen Type R - 2004 Brochure

in #cars6 years ago

Honda Integra Mugen Type R - 2004 Brochure

Credits : Source

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Very nice! Mugens are becoming something like 911 Turbo's, so rere that some even pay several k's for wheel caps alone. Would be interesting if you would find some parts on japanese market for sale. ;)
Steem on buddy!

I'll be honest, not a huge fan of Honda's but next time I do a JDM parts blog I'll through some Mugen stuff in there :) Thanks for the support!

I'm not a fan of Honda's eather, but wouldn't mind owning a Mugen in my life. There is something special about JDM legendary tunning "garages".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80