Lexus IS200 - 2007 Brochure

in #cars6 years ago

Lexus IS200 - 2007 Brochure

Credits : Source

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Stopping by to say thank youu!:)

Haha. Well your auto upvotes do me well. :D

Ah! Just took a look, you're missing an autovote from another one of my alts.. ;) Will add it shortly

Cmonn! Haha. Well thank you so much. If there's anything I can do back let me know. You made my morning man!

No worries dude, I've pushed up your voting strength on my other 2 as well.. and changed vote time to 5 minutes instead of 20... Can you do a test? Should see 3 x accounts come in

Less and less worries indeed! :) Sir, yes Sir! Thank you!:))))

I am 90% sure I got that brochure/prospect too :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89