The 7000km modified Silvia S15

in #cars6 years ago

Mint

We all can agree that the Nissan Silvia S15 has timelines lines, a gorgeous back end and in certain spec has quite a bit of punch with it's peppy SR20DET engine.

This retail find seems to be a mixed bag when it comes to low mileage and modified cars, now the reason I say this is you generally don't find incredibly low mileage examples with modifications and this just happens to be one of those special few. For many collectors this would be completely frowned upon however it seems that this owner has kept every manual and warranty pack hard copy together for this day! I mean just look at the photo below....

The car is selling for $30,000 USD and can be found for sale here

It's probably something I wouldn't really go for as I like to have things for cheap and fix them up myself, I mean for this price you could almost pick up an R34 GT-R (in poor condition)

Either way... here it is... the $30,000 7000km Nissan Silvia S15

  • Nissan Silvia S15
  • Spec R
  • 2002 Model
  • $30,309
  • 7,639km
  • Sale Link

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

a very luxurious car with a very high selling price if for me, but I think you are less precise if you want to sell cars on the steemit platform, whether it's your private car that you want to sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75