$28,000 Honda NSX

in #cars6 years ago

This $28,000 USD Honda NSX ain't so bad! Prices generally fetch anywhere between $35,000 and upward of $80,000 for an NSX.

This is an automatic which kind of makes it a lot cheaper but this is a really good price once you take all things into consideration. Firstly the mileage is pretty great at 67,000km, both the interior and exterior don't seem to have any obvious issues and it's got a decent set if wheels on it! They look like 19's to me..

\

An absolute minter of a car for $28k if you ask me! Sadly I'll be waiting for a more expensive manual, I've made the mistake of picking up a 90's JDM car in automatic form (My black FD3S) and it's just plain boring during a spirited driving session, especially when comparing it to it's manual counterpart.


FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

If only cars could fly!!!
B.e.a.u.t.y!

Thats pretty sharp in red. Good luck finding your manual nsx.

Yup a true cracker Nels!
I would put some purple paint with a pearlescent finish on her.
What a corker indeed!
Cheers for bringing back a memory.
Yeeew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79