T-Bucket!!

in #cars5 years ago

T-Bucket!!

IMG-1843.jpg
WOW!! now this is something I would love. A HOT-ROD!! Look at that light weight body and that huge, powerful V8 engine!! This thing will surely move!!!
IMG-1846.jpg
Just look at that shiny chromed power plant!! I am sure the ladies can use it for a mirror to apply their makeup!! Look at that exhaust branches, free-flow to the end!!
IMG-1848.jpg
I did not hear this motor running, but I am sure it will have a good roar!! There is no silencer on that exhaust pipe!! Look at the width of those back wheels, they will surely put the power onto the road, for a real great pull-away!!
IMG-1851.jpg
Although this motor show was really small it had some real interesting cars on show, and this one was a real eye catcher!!

I hope you enjoyed the post as much as I enjoyed writing it.

The photos, were taken by me, with my iPhone, in Pretoria, South Africa.

signature](https://steemit.com/created/teamsouthafrica) Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

@rynow,
Seriously you made me crazy! This car is pretty amazing and yeah worthy to have a drive!

Cheers~

Excellent review @rynow and this car is a real masterpiece!

Thank you so much, this car was great!!

wow amazing car. great photography.

Thank you, I loved the car!!

What a machine for drive on road color and design with attractive innovative model, just amazing. I like it!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes, I also loved it.

Just amazing car, seeing first time...

Posted using Partiko Android

Agreed, I loved it!!

that's looking so powerful and the looks are insane

Agreed, I loved that car!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75