Air cond leaking water

in #cars6 years ago

Normally after you drive and you have parked your car, if you really noticed underneath your car there's a little puddle of water right? Maybe some of you guys didn't notice but yeah that's water for your car's air-conditioner.

But I got really stupid somehow and didn't notice that, I've parked my car and the floor was completely dry. So the other time I drove my car out, figured to get a little slide (I have itchy legs lol). Suddenly a gush of water leaked through my passenger side, my left carpet was completely wet.

Luckily it was just me alone or else my passenger will make huge noise or even shocked. Kinda like the feeling of pouring your whole cup of water on someone.

This leaves me no choice but to drive without aircond on, hot as hell in Malaysia.

36720165_10155753587211229_5694573335334092800_n.jpg

After checking it was actually the water exit hose not being placed correctly, it is squeeze and trapped by the air cond water storage box itself. Easy fix by my mechanic and luckily it's FOC

Sort:  

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73