Check out this Schmick looking Mustang Convertible.

in #cars5 years ago

Check out this Schmick looking Mustang Convertible, I think she looks awesome.

IMG_0365.JPG

IMG_0364.JPG

IMG_0363.JPG

I like this green colour, I think it looks really good in contrast with this colour interior.

IMG_0362.JPG

IMG_0361.JPG

IMG_0360.JPG

I hope you like my car pictures and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Wow that's a beautiful Mustang mate and I like the color. :o)

Thanks bud, looks awesome doesn't it, cheers mate.

Some car that ,it would be great in the summer. Thanks mike

Would be awesome cruising with the top down wouldn't it, cheers mate.

I love everything about this car, it's a very beautiful car. Thanks for sharing this @silverbug.

Glad you like it mate, thanks buddy, cheers.

Oh man, I love your car pics!

Thanks glad you like them mate, cheers.

Beautiful ride, perfect for summer...

Sure would be mate, I'm not a huge fan of convertibles, but I like the look of this one, cheers.

That's a beautiful car.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's a fine looking automobile that's for sure, cheers mate.

Sweet ride :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Sure is bro, thanks for stopping by mate, cheers.

Perfect for me and my wife!

With the wind in your hair, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10