17th #Cartoon-off / Caption This Contest: Tweet

in #cartoon-off5 years ago

image

Tweet

I don't have a specific plan for this #cartoon-off entry I just want to draw something with long and flexible looking arms and a slender body. That is my goal because I couldn't think of a theme or topic. Sometimes I just let my hand draw if I am running out of ideas. I love the female character and the cute blue bird which is just an afterthought. The way I had drawn the female character's left hand urged me to put something on it and thus the blue bird. When the blue bird is done the dialogue came naturally. I hope somehow this entry would be worthy of a #cartoon-off.

We may not always be productive all the time but there are creative ways to help us get there.

Thank you.

@kaigo

Sort:  

That's a great way to start off drawing a cartoon!

Congratulations @kaigo! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86