13th #Cartoon-off (Caption this!) contest, guest judge: @Katalinaooma

EC3CDFE7-04D9-496D-8818-D43328F099C2.jpeg

Hello Steemian friends, here’s my entry for this weeks 13th # Cartoon-off Theme : (Caption this!)
As I was thinking about what kind of comic (other than a funny one) I would like to draw, I thought about Halloween, ghosts, witches, werewolves, monsters, pumpkins, skeletons, bats, whatever pertains to Halloween. I had a lot of things two work with in my drawing. So I took from my list, a few of my favorite things, and came up with this. I digitally drew this single panel comic with my iPad Procreate App, using different tools , but mainly airbrush. I hope you find this comic enjoyable!
Thank you so much @corpsvalues for creating and providing this wonderful contest, thank you @curie for all your loving support to the art community and this contest, and thank you all who support my artistic efforts! Bless you all and HAPPY HALLOWEEN 🎃

5DC34528-3CD3-48D2-B77A-AFA692D0FE53.png

@lildebbiecakes

9F3F4EA0-8353-41A7-AEB7-AADB6CD8EC50.gif

Sort:  

Welcome back.

Whenever I see a skul, I perceive as a danger.

I know what you mean it’s usually on a pirates flag, or on a bottle of poison ☠️. Don’t worry, it’s only a drawing 😂 HAHA ! Thanks brother for stopping by 😍😘❣️

Lol...a drawing could be real!!

Haha great work!! Love the pumpkin expression.

HAHA he looks pretty terrified ❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83