Time flies when having fun (cartoon-off entry)

in #cartoon-off6 years ago (edited)

afbeelding.png

Time flies when having fun

Well I said in the comments of the https://busy.org/@corpsvalues/ninth-weekly-cartoon-off-contest-guest-judge-sawcraz-art I would participate if I could find some time. Well I'm still searching but then I thought I already have something in the vault that fits the time idea.

Not that it has to be about time but I thought it was funny. It is called "Time flies when having fun" and made it in 2010 with pencil on paper :)

Anyway here is my entry for the contest :D

It's maybe old but still did stand the time just like the drawing :P

So don't have too much fun this weekend because it will be over much faster :P Just look at a wall nonstop ;)

Check this awesome contest from my friends @scrawly and @veryspider
https://busy.org/@veryspider/team-of-two-contest-engage-and-create-together

thanksforeverything-sanderjansen.png

Sort:  

Awww great single frame! Time is relative!

Thank you I'm glad I could submit something! Yeah it really is relative :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Good luck with the contest!

I love snails, they are so cute and yours made me giggle a little

Hehehe you're really good at expressing thing with a single artwork, Sander.      
                       
I love it and I hope you will win in the contest ^_^.      
                       
Thank you for the shout out :D.          
                       

Thank you I should do more like this :)

Happy to hear you love it! I hope I win too :D

Glad I could support!

Time sure flies when you're having fun and sometimes I wonder if snails feel that way too :D What a cute drawing <3 Good luck in the contest, Sander !!

Yeah how would it be like a snail probably too late everytime haha :)

Thank you :D

We should often live life at the speed of the snail, we can enjoy the ride and leave a nice slimy imprint along our way :) Good luck in your entry

Hahaha yes we should :) Thank you very much @donnadavisart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05