Clown art by Scenemakers

in #cartoon-off6 years ago

Hello again everyone. For this day I drew a terrifying clown like of those in the horror movies

IMG_20181007_174746.jpg

In the beginning of the art, I start sketching the skeleton of the character using HB pencil in a short bond paper. I start drawing his face first (he is actually wearing a mask). Then, drawing the blood stains and the hair next. I draw the arms, the balloon filled with blood, his body and so on.

Actually, clowns are really scary, even if it is an average clown. Clowns have this kind of uneasiness if you see them directly and the way they smile and their features, it gives you goosebumps. Well, actually I'm not really scared about clown, in fact I found them interesting and fun. Seeing them doing their job, making jokes and performing magic tricks. And clowns are also one of the hardest job since entertaining people is hard. They say that it is easier to make people sad than making them happy.

And that's it again everyone. Enjoy the creepy vibe of my art and his smile :). Thanks again everyone, hope you like my art! Thanks for reading!

-T1

Sort:  

Wow!

very nice! love the giant needle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70