Nostalgia Drawcringe : Another few things in my pocketoli.

in #cartoon6 years ago (edited)

I show my old drawing shame so i don't have to feel too much ashamed about it too !

Ah, yeah... Sometimes this old character of mine would meet some kind of small cat in a white kimono, white belt, that didn't seem very dangerous, but was learning new moves to Léo the main character :

5.jpg

( Character was awakening from a nightmare where he was ran over by a truck and screams : it's a TRUCK !"

Cat responds , with the boy wallet's in hand : " Hey little dude, that's yours ? " (provocative as hell in his facial expressions)

"C'mon give it back..."

"Hin hin hin.." (not gonna it seems)

6.jpg

  • "You missed !"
  • "Give back !"
  • "Missed again !"

  • "missed !"

  • "Hfff , hff.. i can't ! you are too fast !"
  • "How do you want to catch me if you are not even trying to anticipate my next moves then ? "

  • "Think at my possible or predictable next move before,and try something..."

  • "Do you mean... the way you are going to evade my next hit ? "
  • " Hmm yeah, That's a way to dot it too. "

7.jpg

  • "Missed again !"

PAW !

...

  • "Okay, fine, you clearly understood... ouch."

  • "we'll meet again another time !"

  • "To teach me other cool stuff ?!"
  • "Yup, that's it."
Sort:  

it's good. never be ashamed of yourself! 😎

You got a 7.49% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @imaginalex! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75