OC- Statan Worshipers getting yelled at by Satan- animated short

in #cartoons6 years ago (edited)

Here's an animated short we made based on a comic out of Arsenic Lullaby, because statuday morning always feels like time for a cartoon.

"It's 3pm"

Yeah well...I'm a degenerate, I just woke up a little while ago. Anyways...I had a lot of help on this one including some voice acting from comedians @offthemike (who just signed up and should be putting up stuff soon) and Josh Goguen (who isn't on here...YET).

First the cartoon (it's in two 3 minutes parts because...I couldn't figure something out on youtube at the time) , then the comic it came from...enjoy?

As you'll see, since we did it ourselves it was pretty true to my original story.

az42.jpg

az43.jpg

az44.jpg

az45.jpg

More of my comics and an online store with some of my stuff is here www.arseniclullaby.com

Later.

Sort:  

Hah, fun! Reminds me of that episode of Metalocalypse where Murderface joins the Church of Satan, and it's all announcements about parking and garbage collection.

Haha! Fantastic! I'm a fan of your work, without doubt. Keep it it coming!

Thanks! I believe I will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00