Full gram carts new mini haul

in #cartridge5 years ago

Picked up some more oil. These are all full gram so at current market they are roughly $60 each yes this includes taxes.

Almost $200 in 5 grams of pure rosin.

What have you bought lately for your pain*

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

How long does a gram cart usually last you?

Not gonna lie a full gram maybe 1.5 or 2 weeks. :) 2-3 hits tho you felling good for hours... also helps with the pain. But of course my rips are 5-10 :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Just get oil and a reloader... That's actually cut with glycerine. In my blog wayyyyyy backkkkkk is the recipe.

But it's 30% glycerine. So yeah people making it are really cleaning up.

But you are mainly paying for a single use plastic.... Sigh. What happened to a glass pipe and some flower...

IMG_20190601_181123.jpg

These are all glass and are tested. Good shit I also do reuse them I like collecting the carts none go to trash I refill all of em.

I also do love my flower but I also like to taste new ideas.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10