My Design for Caspian - MediaWorks Contest

in #caspian6 years ago (edited)

Logo 100 Mejorado.png

My Design

"Caspian is a set of financial tools that makes it possible to work with important elements from one place."

Caspian includes PMS and RMS with compliance monitoring tools. Caspian wants to innovate since there are currently many problems in the market such as:

  • Lack of security
  • Unmissable commercial execution
  • Lack of reports and compliance

Caspian supports the purchase of cryptocurrencies which helps bring volume and liquidity to the sector, caspian has 3 major functions: execution, position and risk management, compliance and report

Caspian has advetences which are essential at the time of handling the cryptocurrencies, also has a spectacular design that will show you all the data you need in detail, here's a demo:

And this is an example of warning:

About my Desing:

In the design I used the Photoshop application Cs6, in the background I put the main Caspian logo with a white layer on top, I also grabbed some icons from its main page, in the middle the C in big means the first letter of Caspian, I made this design because it occurred to me as soon as I read about Caspian, since each thing is related to another so I put lines that combine with each icon to interpret that.

This is a publication for the @MediaWorks contest, I hope you like the content and the graphic. I'll also leave a link to my post with the Instagram bonus

Instagram Bonus

MediaWorks instagram bonus 1.PNG

You can access the contest at the following link:

https://steemit.com/graphics/@mediaworks/360-steem-graphics-design-contest-caspian

Social Networks of Caspian

Caspian Website
Steemit
YouTube
Telegram

caspianinstagram

caspiangraphic2018

Sort:  

You did a great job @imagen. Good luck!

This post has been submitted for the @MediaWorks Sponsored Graphics Contest!
You can also follow @contestbot to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33