Margo / Марго

in #cat5 years ago

Это мой хвостик. У меня их 2: Марго и Баттерс. Они меня во дворе сопровождают всегда.
This is my tail. I have 2: Margot and Butters. They always accompany me in the yard.

DSC_4123.JPG

DSC_4124.JPG

Сhallenge "Daily Pet Photography" #dailypetphotography by @kona

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!

@apnigrich

Good luck and have fun!

@cleverbot, @automation & @banjo , поднимайте стим!

Sort:  

Марго - красавица!)

Unless you want me to use this gun, tell me your deepest secret!

Your head is humming, and it won't go, in case you don't know.

Шииикарное котЭ =^.^=

Коша !)

Funny how almost every language differentiate between male and female domestic animals, except for English. 😂

Это кот а не кошка, да?

Shecat . :)
Это кошка. Марго, Маргарита

Я вижу. У тебя есть две кошки. 😃

Hi @apnigrich,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Good shots sir

aww.look.at.those.eyes!.sooo.sharp!hahahah:-D

I have an all black cat. Named Betty....IMG_3559.JPG

I remember. :) We talked to you already :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71