Happy Caturday - Loving Brothers

in #cat6 years ago (edited)

Here are two members of our cat family (we have 4). They are hanging in the laundry basket sleeping together and spooning. You can see the dirty look they are giving me for waking them up by taking the picture.

IMG_0037.jpg

Sort:  

Cats are the cutest animal of all I think.Speacillay I love white cats.

I normally have mixed feelings about cats. Sometimes they creep me out but this duo is just too cuuutttteeeeee😍😍😍

Oh really they're so cute! Very happy to see their hugged, Thanks to share this beautiful cat.

One of my favorite animals is the cat. Your cat is so beautiful Will I give 1 cottage? Cats fall in the night, they knit knights on the night!

cute cats! I have two, they really love boxes and baskets and no one knows why, lol

Really they are brother ? They are sleeping together like lovers !

Cats are he most animals as they are cute, lovely, fun playing with and can be petted. I love cats, I love the Persian cat the most because they are fluffy.
You have two of the most gorgeous guys here. What breed are these ?

They are just mixed breeds. Their mom ran off one day and came home pregnant.

Ohh. Still they are beautiful.

This shot reminds me of ying and yang with the opposite colors.

We get them fixed ASAF they breed so fast and
a lot of people like them at kittens then throw them away.
YOU ARE A RARE ONE, indeed!
giphy (2).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22