CAT IN ACTION / GATTO IN AZIONE

in #cat5 years ago


CAT IN ACTION

Hello dear friends!
Here is an action movie of me and my cat, even if I'm actually the camera man.
He is not usually very active, but he is always ready to attack his green snake.... a real feline!!!!
He makes me soo much laugh with all his expressions :-)))
He loves attention at all times and enjoys playing a lot, although sleeping and eating are his favourite hobby :-D
I hope you enjoy my video and thank you all for following me ;-))))

GATTO IN AZIONE

Ciao cari amici!
Eccovi un film d' azione di me e il mio gatto, anche se io in veritá sono il camera man.
Anche se solitamente il gatto non é molto attivo, é sempre pronto ad attaccare il suo serpente verde.... un vero felino!!!!
Mi fa troppo ridere con tutte le sue espressioni :-)))
Quanto riguarda lui: adora l' attenzione in qualsiaisi momento e si diverte molto a giocare, malgrado dormire e mangiare sia il suo hobby preferito :-D
Spero che il mio video vi piaccia e grazie a tutti per seguirmi ;-)))


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Meow :-))

;-))))

Lots of fun and nice music.

Thank you soooooo much! It's my little toro, and I was the Torero :-))))
.....In autumn 2019 I will make an exhibition in Locarno and I start now to prepair it..... I will invite you, steemitri, peter-parker, airmatti e tutto il gruppo ticinese :-D

Aw puss... I miss my cat. She just came into our lives, we never sought her out and then she left us as mysteriously...you have to love cat antics.

Oh I'm sorry about that.... I hope you have more chance the next time!!!

cute and dangerous :-DDD

Oh yes!!!! very dangerous!!!!! ;-D

Woah Caroline has almost 1000 Steem Power, what a whale female! ;-))

SOOOON ;-D MERRY CHRITMAS!!!!

Tutto quello che riguarda questi porcellini-felini mi piace, ho avuto solo una volta un gattone simile al tuo, era bellissimo, esattamente come il tuo!!!

Purtroppo non é veramente mio mio, é dei vicini, ma é sempre con me quando sono a casa :-D é sempre stato cosí: i gatti dei vicini mi adorano e viceversa.... io semplicemente non ho animali perché viaggio troppo, ma quando saró vecchia spero d' avere uno zoo intero, ma tutti liberi ovviamente ;-)))

@carolineschell, Ha ha, really entertaining video with entertaining music and i really had an fun essence while watching this video. And cats are really playful and they will going to entertain us for sure and without any doubt. Thank you so much for sharing this video.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Thank you soooo much! I love all animals, and I'm very happy that you like my big cat ;-))))

Welcome and yes, I've really enjoyed while exploring the actions of your cat. Have a great time ahead. 🙂

Thank you, have a great time too :-)))

Hahaha... there are probably 10 million cat videos on the internet, but if I could, I would watch all of them. I love cats! Great clip! 😂

:-))))) Ich bin genau so.... ich könnte daran verblöden..... die besten die mir die Leute schicken speichere ich sogar auf meine Festplatte!!!!! :-)))

Kennst wahrscheinlich aber ich lach mich beim hundertsten mal anschauen immer noch kaputt:

Thank you sooooo much ;-)))))

Che amore! Un piccolo leoncino!

Posted using Partiko Android

Un leone-scoiattolo :-)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25