When your pet run out of idea to get attention...

in #cat5 years ago (edited)


How I met your mother

Tiger has been trying so many ways to get my attention and now he decided to just sit in front of the screen so that I can watch him too. At first, he bites my both of my legs then he proceeds to hug and kick my chair. After that, he jumps up to the table and sits at the edge watching me. I did give him attention but he bites my hand. He was sitting at the edge of the table for a while.

I thought "this is in, Tiger must be wanting to sit on the table and I finally will have peace watching my drama". But No, he walked on the table and on my laptop too then he found a comfortable spot to sit which is in front of my screen and looking at me.

Can't stress enough that cat can be very creative too when he knows what he wants.


Netflix and Chill on Sunday with Tiger

Tiger also wants to watch a drama with me too however, he just loves​ his front row seats. I wonder how long he will be sitting there before he thinks​ it is too near and too loud.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations @joannewong! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 250 posts. Your next target is to reach 300 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

😂Omg Tiger is just so cute! Luckily he didn't block the whole tv screen just to get ur full attention. Haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha cute and annoying at the same time 😂. Although he didn't block the whole screen but he close my laptop and decided to sleep on it hehe

Posted using Partiko iOS

😂😂😂Hahaha.. Cats! They have their own way to annoyed you to get attention 😂😂😂😂He didn't want u to use ur laptop 🤣so clever.. Hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

@joannewong You have received a 100% upvote from @intro.bot because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Hi @joannewong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.618 which ranks you at #509 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 368 contributions, your post is ranked at #36.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89