Sort:  

After I see this picture of cute cat, I can say life is really cool, look at the pose by this cute cat, I wanna hug her, I wanna kiss her. Such a cute cat...wah...worth of visiting your blog.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful....

Cute cat, I like its tipped ears.. kinda like a maine coon.

thanks for the upvote!

CUTE snow white ... 귀여운

that is a really beauty. <3

I want to be a cat :)

I wanna be lazy cat in my life like this.

Absolutely, they eat, sleep, chase toy mice .....Can I be a cat😸

Congratulations @liquifire! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

lol
you mean the opposite of it?
fireplace? you somewhere way down under?
cause it seems winter now
stay warm :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70