🐱CATS🐱 Trailing my new neighbours 🔍

in #cat5 years ago

Hello steemitians!

Hope you all are happy and enjoying your life!


Today, I am going to introduce you to my new naughty member! Cats!

Among all the pet animals, Cat is my favourite!
I always find them the cutest animal ever. Thou I don't have a pet myself, I always enjoy their company whenever I can. (Dog lovers dont be angry on me, I love them a lot too! 🐩🐕)



image



Last week, when I was going to join my coaching classes, I met a couple of them in the streets. At first, I met this guy walking in a calm mood while croosing my road. There was no one in the narrow road, so I opened my cell camera started click a couple of pictures of him.



image


image



When I sudenly stopped there and started clicking photos, It got a little disturbed by my actions and started staring at me. I very much likes it's fur also. Some little strokes of Khaki colour onto his shiny White body was looking perfect
.



image


image



I met with The second fella on the the same street just after saying good bye to my first neighbour. It might was taking a power nap at that top of the wall and suddenly it got a little scared when I approached towards him to clicked a couple of pictures. It was a little brown baby, and I didn't want it to get annoyed by my odd behaviour. So, I quickly leave that place.



image



On my way back home, when I was taking some tea from tea stall by the road, I saw my new friend roaming under the chairs. It was the pet of that stall owner. When it was couching under my chair, I called him by a small whistle and patted him a little. He was very frindly with me... Such a nice neighbour to enjoy company. Ths picture was a little dark cause it was night and there and the light was not very bright.

I really like the company with them. Do you like cats or you are a dog or any other animal or bird. Please fell free to let me know by commenting below...




Below are my Camera Settings For the Photos...

Device used: Android Smartphone

Device name: ZTE Nubia Z11 miniS

Camera: 23-megapixel single rear shooter

Flash: Off

Exposure time: 1/80-500

ISO: 100-400

Aperture: 2.02

Edit: Snapseed



You can also watch my recents photography posts! Just click them below!

😋😋Perfect dinner - sorted!😋😋 Hanging out at a local Restaurant 🍗🍖🌮

🌞☀The sun rise and the sunset🌤⛅

🌞☀☁☁The play of sun rays and dark clouds☁☁☀🌞

💢💥💫 Another Awesome Art 💫💥💢 memorizing The Durga Puja Celebration



Thank you for visiting!

You are awesome!

If you like my post, please feel free to upvote, resteem and leave a comment.

You can also follow me for more interesting facts and photography posts!

Follow me @mango-juice


Sort:  

CryptoBloggers

Congratulations🎉, You received a upvote👍 from @Atombot


All Cryptoblogging Community at one place. Introduce CryptoBloggers. Let's make Bigger and Better Community for Every CryptoBlogging platform.

👉 Delegate to the Atombot 👈

1 SP | 5 SP | 10 SP | 50 SP | 100 SP | Custom SP

👉 Join our Discord Server 👈

CryptoBloggers Server

👉 JOIN US ON 👈

Steemit75x75.png golos-75x75.png scorum-75x75.png wls 75x75.png smoke-75x75.png weku 75x75.png

Congratulations @atombot ! You received a 19.44% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia for your task of 420 SUP Today.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

Beautiful little guys! Nice post and photo work! 😎

While dogs can be affectionately awkward (I love them); cat's are hilariously arrogant.

For example, during a frenzied episode of the "zoomies", if a cat accidentally bashes into a piece of furniture, he looks around to see if anyone saw him, straightens up, and then nonchalantly walks away like nothing happened at all...lol!

Namaste, JaiChai

Lovely shots, and pretty animals! 😺

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mango-juice from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

smallsmall.png

This post is being supported by Chibera the first MMORPG with blockchain integration because we liked it.


Be sure to also visit and like our social media
Chibera Facebook | Chibera Twitter
Chibera Instagram | Chibera Discord

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to mango-juice! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85