My plate cleaning servicesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cat5 years ago

Meow!

Those humans I live with never clear their plates properly, so there is generally something there for me. Unfortunately @steevc and his family do not eat meat, so it's not as tasty as I might like, but I hear that vegetables are good for you.

Licking

At least on a Friday @steevc has fish and chips. He always gives me a bit of the fish. Yum!

I had a message from @silviabeneforti's cat Richy today. We cats are not so social, but I am happy to see them online.

Purrrrfect.

Sort:  

A little greenery is not so bad every now and then; my Hoomans occasionally provide me with a small flower pot of oat grass, which I quite like. But fish and chicken are definitely better!

=^..^=

I've not had oat grass, but there is some grass just outside the back door where I will sometimes venture if no other cats are around. I feel compelled to nibble it.

It is a hard life when your are left to do the dishes every night.
Vegetables are good for you, my Grandmother also was a vegetarian, and he lived past 12 years, I think it was a car that got him in the end.

I do like to nibble some grass when I venture outside, but I cannot always keep it down :x

I know that it is natures way to get rid of those veggies that won't dissolve in my stomach

Congratulations @mildredcat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies. Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13