Cat story with they showing me the truth and reality of things!!

in #cat5 years ago (edited)

And I was listening to these lyrics of song ‘Ain't no sunshine when she's gone’ which goes like this -

Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
It's not warm when she's away
Ain't no sunshine when she's gone
And she's always gone too long
Anytime she goes away

This did not make sense when cat Mochu is telling me that there is a lot of shine shine outside and he loves sunshine!!!

sun1.jpg

Now, is Mochu telling me to say that he is the sunshine of my life… so the above lyrics should sound like this …
sun2.jpg

*Ain't no sunshine when cat Mochu’s gone
It's not warm when cat Mochu’s away
Ain't no sunshine when cat Mochu’s gone
And cat Mochu always gone too long
Anytime cat Mochu goes away *

Then an advertisement on the bus claimed - “Sleep like a baby” meaning that, the night bus was so comfortable that you would sleep like a baby, then cat Garu shows that he sleeps better than any baby in the world!!!
cat.jpg

And to add support to that cat Mocchu shows that he sleeps better than a baby too!!
moc.jpg

OMG, NOW THEY THINK THEY ARE SLEEPING BEAUTIES OR WHAT???

slwwp2.jpg

Together they are showing that they the cat clan sleep better than any baby!!!

Ok, ok, you win there is no arguing with you cat fellows!!!

Such a show off, Cat Garu showing off his tail here!! And Garu will you tuck that tail in, before you tempt someone to grab it!!

IMG20190902211658.jpg

Ha, he can tuck his tail in an instant, can't caught hold of this cat's tail, might as will join him in chasing fluttering butterfies that he can never catch!!!

On a rainy day they are indoors, but cat Mochu is looking out at the sunshine coming out from the windows.

rain.jpg

So, I think maybe there is something outside and bingo, just then..

IMG20190923072034.jpg

I find a beautiful rainbow.

IMG20190923071944 (1).jpg

Looks a little fairytailish, me ending this post with a rainbow, but my cats have nothing else to show me now.

Wait, Cat Garu has something to show,

He is showing us how to yawn or is cat Garu showing of those teeth of his?

yawn.jpg

Hi audiences, if you like this cat story, your free to upvote. The talented actors in the story are brown cat - Garu and white cat Mochu, the script writer of this cat story is me, Mintymile(:

You can check out more about these cats in my prior posts -

Cat Times

Cat Garu’s world, where it rules!!

Introducing a very special creature : My Cat Garu

Some reasons cats make fine pets...

Cat Garu at the outdoors enjoying sand, grass grounds

Life lessons my cats taught me!!

Cat life and having them as pets - General tips

Sort:  

ฅ/ᐠ.。.ᐟ\

I like your cat stories very much. Sometimes I wish I could sleep like a cat. Sometimes I do sleep like a cat, but not lately, though.

I've sent you some CAT as a tip for your cat stories.

Happy Caturday in advance! :-)

Thankyou, @saboin, I am very happy you like my cat posts, I hope you get to sleep like a cat again thesedays, once a while!!!

Hello! my dear friend!

The white cat, Mochu, he's got a look like he's gonna bite you anytime. It gives me the impression. It's like a friend's cat, it has a murderous look. Hahahaha 😄

Those like: "I'm gonna kill you while you sleep" 😄

You captured a rainbow! That's beautiful

Garu and Mochu are good friends?

Nice post :D

Keep in touch! Don't be a stranger!

Stay blessed

Hey thanks for checking these cats... goodday!!

Thanks for the cuddles dear @steemkitten(:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97