Sticky the Handsome Grey Tomcat Photoshoot

in #cat6 years ago

Meow meow friends!

 Today I bring you a short and sweet post featuring Sticky, the most handsome grey tomcat that I know. He loves to pose for photoshoots and has a super sassy look on his face nearly all the time, so I am glad that I can share his cuteness with the internet world!

PREPARE FOR KITTY CAT MONTAGE!!!:

Meow Meow these snaps of sticky are all you get today. Some cat to tide you over, its all I need lol. I am writing lots and thinking lots and working lots, so stay tuned and many interesting things will come to Steemit in the future <3


Sort:  

He's such a pretty kitty XD And he makes me miss my cats, will have to find some new feline housemates next year :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69