My cats of the time that was a kitten / 子猫だった頃の私の猫たち

in #cat5 years ago (edited)

私物を整理していたら昔の猫たちの写真を見つけましたので載せたいと思います。


The photograph of old cats was found when I cleaned private properties.

I want to contribute it.



1


image


これは生後2ヶ月半くらいだと思われるトラチビの写真です。


This is a photograph of my cat for around two months after birth.


私の膝の上に挟むようにして乗せました。

I picked my cat up as if sandwiching it on my knee.


この頃が一番かわいかったなあ〜。


Love a recent cat most; won.


この時は私は実家暮らしで、トラチビと一緒に寝ていたのですよ。


I lived with my cat together then.


2


image


若かりし時のチャッピーと一緒にいるトラチビです。


It is a pro-cat and a kitten when it is young.


この時の2匹は仲が良かったですね。トラチビが成長するとチャッピーは嫌うようになりました。

Two of them of this time were close.



3


image


廊下か玄関で寝ているトラチビです。


It sleep at a corridor or the entrance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86