Monday...

in #cats6 years ago (edited)

46fd96bf-62c8-4ad4-a898-49c41a6eb548.jpeg


Sometimes I have the feeling that animals are more than animals and this cat proved that to me many times. Although it's a stray one this cat is a very smart, friendly and cute one. Probably that being stray made him that way. I don't like that much cats but this one won my heart. She made friends with fishermen for fish, she made friends with tourists for treats, she made friends with us for a shelter near the water on the deck. That's the "thug cat". Oh, yeah, and she knows how to kick/lick the week. How's your monday?

Thanks for attention


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

She’s beautiful. Got my vote as I love animals.

Thanks. One of the smartest and most friendly I've ever met. I liker her/him, as I don't know exactly what it is, a lot and I'm mostly a dog lover.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78