Obligatory Cat Photos. my cat Lyra, mid yawn. I believe cat pictures & their monetization can lead to a huge pet industry on steem & help establish programs to help animals etc. Huge potential to do what dogecoin never really did!

in #cats6 years ago

5ac847b2-9048-43f5-9524-d9f1e5230b5f.jpeg

d0e6b03c-f72e-4e5c-b212-335ed86a9f47.jpeg

5b4f89d0-4e42-4432-9c23-f6d91e44d0e2.jpeg

bab4127b-043b-43f9-bc68-e503fcc97572.jpeg


I have to put my cat on the Blockchain. So while i was looking through recent pictures when i woke up today, I decided to upload new pictures of my cat Lyra when i caught her mid yawn! Last image is a neighbors memorial to a cat they had, nice to steem


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Your cat is looking angry. Nice black color pet.

I thought so too....

Maybe @ackza offended her 😂😂😂

Cute cat!

Considering how popular cats are, there could absolutely be more cat content on Steemit; I welcome this because we really need more content here that's NOT about (a) Steemit (b) Cryptocurrencies and (c) developing apps for Steemit.

Once "communities" are actually launched, we could totally have a "Cat Lovers" community here. It would go a ways towards making this place more accessible to a wider range of interests.

=^..^=

ahhaha perfect name hashah curator cat oh man so puuuurfect loloLOLZZHAAAAHHHH

Looks smart with cute cat
Kept it up

@ackza

Your cat is giving fearless expressions and saying without words as "I am an warrior, don't mess with me". Thanks for sharing these pictures with us and yes, we have great community and we can see awesome stuff in animal category. Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Wow this is your pet just looking very nice and just your cat little bit angry..
But not fact personally I love cat always..
Keep it up.
Thanks for sharing this your favorite pet ..
..

Hey@Lyra how are you?
My friend this is your Lyra just looking very extra ordinary pet..

I like it.and carry on and lead your like by your all pet..
So thank you very for sharing..

Just beautiful pet ..
Actually I realize that you love any pet and l love all pet..so this is your very realistic working..
So carry on your activities and I wish you can lead your life with all pets.
Best of luck...

Hy @ackza your cat is so quit. Its looking very beautiful.

Am so scared of cats, my granny had one then and it made me visit her less. Though they are good pets and fun to be with am yet to get used to them. Lol

You've got two beautiful cats
Don't you think you should hang the steemit tag on their neck like chain?
😂 😂 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06