Teddy

in #cats5 years ago

My Elegant Old Man!


At my work desk, I have company


Often, when working, things get, challenging. I'll have to fight to view my own screen, or I may have company, on the keyboard. This is the price we pay, when we live the life of Cat Servant.

Long days, editing images, or video, and I always have company. Long nights, working online, and by my side, my elegant old man. For many years now...always faithful in helping me meet a deadline. And so much more.




Elegant, indeed, Teddy!


Photo by Bluefin Studios
Nikon d7000, 85mm, f5.6, 1/60th


Small Welcome Wagon.png

bluefinstudios_red.png!

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25