Lounging around with CrypticatsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cats6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

Good news, @crypticat is back to eating her regular food and being a playful cat. A couple nights in a row she woke us up at 3 and 5 AM to play, but after a few scoldings, she is back to normal. No one wants a cat to keep them up all night.


IMG_20180510_093137.jpg

Crypticat is tired in the above pic, I decided to play with her so she would be exhausted and sleep through the night. It worked, as I got a full nights sleep too! I'm sure she was wondering around at some point, but as long as she doesn't disturb me at all hours of the AM, that's fine.


IMG_20180510_093040.jpg

She looks angry here, maybe she's upset about not having wet food and chicken everyday. It could also just be the angle. In a small apartment it's impossible to keep her off the couch and out of the bedroom. If we close the door she scratches and meows. At least there is plenty of room in the washroom for her litter box, it's perfect being able to leave the fan on.

Enjoy your day and thanks for reading. Please let me know what you think about allowing your pets free range in the home.

DQmcdpAXMvbfzJaG8pQezYYHgSvjthWW6LBK6viX4rGEBi1_1680x8400.png

If you scratch my back, I'll scratch yours. Please UPVOTE, COMMENT and FOLLOW. I'll follow you back and UPVOTE any quality content of yours I come across.

Bye for meow 😺 mRrrrrrrr....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85